Israel - Division 1 2020/2021, Handball Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement

Israel

Division 1
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Division 1¬ZEE÷xjt2EHYa¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷4hoGCbrm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CfQJA7N2¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_xjt2EHYa¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/israel/division-1/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0090000000001000Division 1 010sion 1000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷GbPpjPsP¬AD÷1602433800¬ADE÷1602433800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Le Zion¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Le Zion¬JA÷W2EThn67¬WU÷maccabi-le-zion¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Ashdod¬JB÷p62BHVr8¬WV÷hapoel-ashdod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I7BCoqjt¬AD÷1602433800¬ADE÷1602433800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷b96FGkbE¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬WN÷NES¬AF÷Nes Tziona¬JB÷hW5JF9DK¬WV÷nes-tziona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwXBsXwP¬AD÷1602433800¬ADE÷1602433800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rehovot¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬JB÷hCFPgSj1¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬WM÷REH¬AE÷Rehovot¬JA÷OxBLf8ye¬WU÷rehovot¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUAGp35n¬AD÷1602435600¬ADE÷1602435600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MK Beer Sheva¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEE¬AE÷MK Beer Sheva¬JA÷WM4NETSQ¬WU÷mk-beer-sheva¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Le Zion¬JB÷lG6lAmyr¬WV÷hapoel-le-zion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8d4Prsza¬AD÷1602437400¬ADE÷1602437400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kiriyat¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kiriyat¬JA÷zX807oL0¬WU÷hapoel-kiriyat¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Dimona¬JB÷Ug8465z7¬WV÷maccabi-dimona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXEKqNKh¬AD÷1602437400¬ADE÷1602437400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Avishai Motzkin¬JB÷MT4d8R5f¬WV÷maccabi-avishai-motzkin¬WM÷MTA¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷S65h97jl¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nm3Ts1k5¬AD÷1602846000¬ADE÷1602846000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Dimona¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Dimona¬JA÷8p785PkD¬WU÷maccabi-dimona¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷d00jU8SD¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷naRjnGti¬AD÷1602849600¬ADE÷1602849600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bnei Herzliya¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Bnei Herzliya¬JA÷SQVk5GeU¬WU÷bnei-herzliya¬WN÷BEE¬AF÷MK Beer Sheva¬JB÷4n7eQaRu¬WV÷mk-beer-sheva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GM7XtL4B¬AD÷1602849600¬ADE÷1602849600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Ashdod¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Ashdod¬JA÷YPNJCtct¬WU÷hapoel-ashdod¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kiriyat¬JB÷SnNNB0Cn¬WV÷hapoel-kiriyat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yew9NW3j¬AD÷1602849600¬ADE÷1602849600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Le Zion¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Le Zion¬JA÷K0Ss7xRH¬WU÷hapoel-le-zion¬WN÷MTA¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷ENRo6dtO¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBK5OClp¬AD÷1602849600¬ADE÷1602849600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Avishai Motzkin¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Le Zion¬JB÷tATw8IBB¬WV÷maccabi-le-zion¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Avishai Motzkin¬JA÷CzPZ8bd5¬WU÷maccabi-avishai-motzkin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fD6ytuKH¬AD÷1602849600¬ADE÷1602849600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MK Holon¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷MK Holon¬JA÷vNQRAKRh¬WU÷mk-holon¬WN÷REH¬AF÷Rehovot¬JB÷YqQV9vsa¬WV÷rehovot¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkQfozdc¬AD÷1603450800¬ADE÷1603450800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MK Beer Sheva¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEE¬AE÷MK Beer Sheva¬JA÷rw6aPJtn¬WU÷mk-beer-sheva¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷MK Holon¬JB÷j353Owdh¬WV÷mk-holon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsNBsheM¬AD÷1603454400¬ADE÷1603454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kiriyat¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kiriyat¬JA÷tGdgEgYp¬WU÷hapoel-kiriyat¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Avishai Motzkin¬JB÷fJpywwBo¬WV÷maccabi-avishai-motzkin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvJ7rYuG¬AD÷1603454400¬ADE÷1603454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Le Zion¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Le Zion¬JA÷AX5NJFAN¬WU÷maccabi-le-zion¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Le Zion¬JB÷v7ARIZPT¬WV÷hapoel-le-zion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHJ3qEQ9¬AD÷1603454400¬ADE÷1603454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MTA¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷xK7FLytB¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬JB÷Wt7JKeeH¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRKapfB3¬AD÷1603454400¬ADE÷1603454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nes Tziona¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Dimona¬JB÷OG3BMHQ4¬WV÷maccabi-dimona¬WM÷NES¬AE÷Nes Tziona¬JA÷Ug47NcBb¬WU÷nes-tziona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6CGtCAS¬AD÷1603454400¬ADE÷1603454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷h43vxcQi¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Ashdod¬JB÷nR2ryHub¬WV÷hapoel-ashdod¬AN÷n¬~
78
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: You are on Division 1 2020/2021 (Handball Israel) page. Live handball scores service at Handball 24 offers handball live scores and results, providing also handball set results, H2H stats, odds comparison and other live score information from Israel - Division 1 2020/2021 and many other Handball competitions.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!