Division 1 2017/2018 Live Scores - Handball Israel

results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Division 1 - Play Offs¬ZEE÷xjt2EHYa¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷tlsPzoBt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷boJFzRN8¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_xjt2EHYa¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/israel/division-1/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0090000000235000Division 1 -022y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷KbtwIabL¬AD÷1526043600¬ADE÷1526043600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Le Zion¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Le Zion¬JA÷MB44zZSK¬WU÷hapoel-le-zion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷26¬WN÷MTA¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷zF88ZhrR¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AH÷21¬~AA÷6exZIuqF¬AD÷1525712400¬ADE÷1525712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MTA¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷0dGexeb8¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AG÷20¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Le Zion¬JB÷vmFayFDE¬WV÷hapoel-le-zion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬~AA÷CYxVJLT8¬AD÷1525438800¬ADE÷1525438800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Le Zion¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Le Zion¬JA÷YkO9Ei61¬WU÷hapoel-le-zion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷13¬BC÷14¬WN÷MTA¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷CtNDDBL7¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AH÷20¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬~AA÷8fNXkfuL¬AD÷1525105800¬ADE÷1525105800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Le Zion¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Le Zion¬JA÷U3I1pHj3¬WU÷hapoel-le-zion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷13¬BC÷15¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Le Zion¬JB÷CS76qy69¬WV÷maccabi-le-zion¬AH÷27¬BB÷15¬BD÷12¬~AA÷YHbz92xg¬AD÷1524834000¬ADE÷1524834000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Le Zion¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Le Zion¬JB÷YHI20xub¬WV÷hapoel-le-zion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Le Zion¬JA÷vs4a1IPi¬WU÷maccabi-le-zion¬AG÷29¬~AA÷Svbv8Mia¬AD÷1524833100¬ADE÷1524833100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rehovot¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REH¬AE÷Rehovot¬JA÷C8H6adf4¬WU÷rehovot¬AG÷25¬WN÷MTA¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷fX6BbG9A¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷27¬~AA÷fRaW9rNn¬AD÷1524591000¬ADE÷1524591000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MTA¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷boRCwFXp¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬WN÷REH¬AF÷Rehovot¬JB÷0j5e2bAo¬WV÷rehovot¬AH÷20¬~AA÷xj5RAO7t¬AD÷1524580200¬ADE÷1524580200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Le Zion¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Le Zion¬JA÷hnaudNmC¬WU÷hapoel-le-zion¬AG÷22¬BA÷13¬BC÷9¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Le Zion¬JB÷n9bqes3I¬WV÷maccabi-le-zion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷15¬BD÷14¬~AA÷6wiO4hDf¬AD÷1524229200¬ADE÷1524229200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bnei Herzliya¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Bnei Herzliya¬JA÷noSRLQtH¬WU÷bnei-herzliya¬AG÷30¬WN÷REH¬AF÷Rehovot¬JB÷Srtd4bBq¬WV÷rehovot¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬~AA÷IFZoOtEF¬AD÷1524229200¬ADE÷1524229200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Le Zion¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Le Zion¬JA÷hSrP15ko¬WU÷hapoel-le-zion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷25¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷MK Holon¬JB÷6VW6QlSo¬WV÷mk-holon¬AH÷22¬~AA÷ABcF6Err¬AD÷1524229200¬ADE÷1524229200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Le Zion¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Le Zion¬JA÷I5zBP8sh¬WU÷maccabi-le-zion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷27¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷0UPFOSdb¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷27¬~AA÷l2dJ5Ycl¬AD÷1524229200¬ADE÷1524229200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MTA¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷vLOJNnC4¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷29¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Ashdod¬JB÷8fTNM6RA¬WV÷hapoel-ashdod¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷29¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Division 1 - Play Out¬ZEE÷xjt2EHYa¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷zBtTZ4Qn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷boJFzRN8¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_xjt2EHYa¬ZJ÷12¬ZL÷/israel/division-1/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0090000000313000Division 1 -021ay Out000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷lG1EVIn7¬AD÷1524231000¬ADE÷1524231000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Avishai Motzkin¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Avishai Motzkin¬JA÷QiRQm4DJ¬WU÷maccabi-avishai-motzkin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬WN÷NES¬AF÷Nes Tziona¬JB÷4rQUnOSP¬WV÷nes-tziona¬AH÷29¬~AA÷S60IUx2D¬AD÷1524229200¬ADE÷1524229200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Kiriyat¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kiriyat¬JA÷AP2crrys¬WU÷hapoel-kiriyat¬AG÷33¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬JB÷OS61s2jm¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Division 1 - Relegation¬ZEE÷xjt2EHYa¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷E1uXYOug¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷boJFzRN8¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_xjt2EHYa¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/israel/division-1/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0090000000315000Division 1 -023gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷MJ8I8grA¬AD÷1525021200¬ADE÷1525021200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Dimona¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Dimona¬JA÷QXIGQYh3¬WU÷maccabi-dimona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Avishai Motzkin¬JB÷KfIKPh89¬WV÷maccabi-avishai-motzkin¬BZ÷1¬AH÷25¬~AA÷Io2R6XCM¬AD÷1524828600¬ADE÷1524828600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Petach Tikva¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petach Tikva¬JA÷fDAXMjhS¬WU÷maccabi-petach-tikva¬AG÷24¬WN÷NES¬AF÷Nes Tziona¬JB÷n52aIA0q¬WV÷nes-tziona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷32¬~AA÷tr2r7t75¬AD÷1524502800¬ADE÷1524502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Avishai Motzkin¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Avishai Motzkin¬JA÷8zBFczPG¬WU÷maccabi-avishai-motzkin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Dimona¬JB÷2cAJdfvN¬WV÷maccabi-dimona¬AH÷26¬~AA÷O6im60MB¬AD÷1524502800¬ADE÷1524502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Tziona¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petach Tikva¬JB÷MsijiY1p¬WV÷maccabi-petach-tikva¬AH÷25¬WM÷NES¬AE÷Nes Tziona¬JA÷tl9NeEgT¬WU÷nes-tziona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬~
7
1534642414
162
fixtures
7
1534642414
0

Europe