Romania - Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020, Handball Scores

Sport network

Romania

Romanian Cup Women
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷EoYVn0QP¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷tWyc3GE9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UJ00wOMJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_EoYVn0QP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0070000000001000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷KMABUDTS¬AD÷1579687200¬ADE÷1579687200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timisoara W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579692096¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timisoara W¬JA÷l0xumujI¬WU÷timisoara¬AG÷25¬BA÷12¬BC÷13¬WN÷BIS¬AF÷Bistrita W¬JB÷ryirna5O¬WV÷cs-gloria-bistrita¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷46¬BB÷23¬BD÷23¬~AA÷rHJjZyFc¬AD÷1579105800¬ADE÷1579105800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Magura Cisnadiei W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579111169¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magura Cisnadiei W¬JA÷4WIcmlp1¬WU÷magura-cisnadiei¬AG÷17¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬WN÷RMV¬AF÷Ramnicu Valcea W¬JB÷bgI1n8a7¬WV÷ramnicu-valcea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷28¬BB÷12¬BD÷16¬~AA÷MVdwQXyp¬AD÷1579104000¬ADE÷1579104000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calarasi W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Slatina W¬JB÷MRknoJKU¬WV÷csm-slatina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷34¬BB÷16¬BD÷18¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calarasi W¬JA÷0GDkjBHu¬WU÷calarasi¬AG÷17¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬~AA÷zBdPIGUG¬AD÷1579104000¬ADE÷1579104000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Stiinta Bucharest W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stiinta Bucharest W¬JA÷6ZyAxXVr¬WU÷stiinta-bucharest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷10¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corona Brasov W¬JB÷0dyEyiok¬WV÷corona-brasov¬AH÷0¬~AA÷4QKnzIai¬AD÷1579104000¬ADE÷1579104000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Targu Jiu W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579109096¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Targu Jiu W¬JA÷d6FkkAFl¬WU÷targu-jiu¬AG÷23¬BA÷11¬BC÷12¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷SCM Craiova W¬JB÷QuKglUUf¬WV÷scm-craiova¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷30¬BB÷12¬BD÷18¬~AA÷WxjYGfaT¬AD÷1579100400¬ADE÷1579100400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Ploiesti W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579105535¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Ploiesti W¬JA÷nDwQYlV7¬WU÷csm-ploiesti¬AG÷19¬BA÷8¬BC÷11¬WN÷HCM¬AF÷HCM Slobozia W¬JB÷EJR7cY78¬WV÷hcm-slobozia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷24¬BB÷11¬BD÷13¬~AA÷lIx0CE7p¬AD÷1579100400¬ADE÷1579100400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Danubius Galati W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579106083¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSU¬AE÷Danubius Galati W¬JA÷hAQBdhNE¬WU÷csu-danubius-galati¬AG÷20¬BA÷12¬BC÷8¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Bucuresti W¬JB÷nXPFeCxL¬WV÷rapid-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷22¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬~AA÷IcjnOB6d¬AD÷1579100400¬ADE÷1579100400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunarea Braila W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579105272¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunarea Braila W¬JA÷nXF1m91b¬WU÷dunarea-braila¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷15¬BC÷16¬WN÷ZAL¬AF÷Zalau W¬JB÷G6K5nTG4¬WV÷zalau¬AH÷28¬BB÷13¬BD÷15¬~AA÷dKcLJdFA¬AD÷1579096800¬ADE÷1579096800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mioveni W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579101990¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Targu Mures W¬JB÷4QkrsDNR¬WV÷targu-mures¬AH÷27¬BB÷12¬BD÷15¬WM÷MIO¬AE÷Mioveni W¬JA÷ziovrg8L¬WU÷mioveni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷16¬BC÷17¬~AA÷UXHbXFqA¬AD÷1579095000¬ADE÷1579095000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579099562¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Bucuresti W¬JA÷0dXGhqMt¬WU÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷11¬BC÷17¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Targoviste W¬JB÷UVyLi3ym¬WV÷targoviste¬AH÷22¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬~AA÷2Lt4BYMj¬AD÷1579093200¬ADE÷1579093200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chisineu-Cris W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579097883¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chisineu-Cris W¬JA÷0zUJfWiR¬WU÷chisineu-cris¬AG÷27¬BA÷9¬BC÷18¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baia Mare W¬JB÷IFGojj0r¬WV÷baia-mare¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷38¬BB÷23¬BD÷15¬~AA÷jsJfYeU3¬AD÷1579089600¬ADE÷1579089600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Constanta W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579094575¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Constanta W¬JA÷ATL5oSED¬WU÷constanta¬AG÷29¬BA÷16¬BC÷13¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Cluj W¬JB÷OW9mABiE¬WV÷cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷32¬BB÷16¬BD÷16¬~AA÷Cd73WZbG¬AD÷1579078800¬ADE÷1579078800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Roman W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579083819¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Roman W¬JA÷8MzPjNjg¬WU÷csm-roman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷15¬BC÷15¬WN÷RES¬AF÷Resita W¬JB÷2qzTks6a¬WV÷resita¬AH÷25¬BB÷15¬BD÷10¬~AA÷QaB7VgEM¬AD÷1579015800¬ADE÷1579015800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartac Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579020492¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartac Bucuresti W¬JA÷GnvXl1L5¬WU÷spartac-bucuresti¬AG÷15¬BA÷8¬BC÷7¬WN÷BUZ¬AF÷Buzau W¬JB÷A9wylLzC¬WV÷gloria-buzau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷48¬BB÷26¬BD÷22¬~AA÷v7irPiij¬AD÷1578742200¬ADE÷1578742200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marta Baia Mare W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1578747203¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Bucuresti W¬JB÷8tHclknh¬WV÷csm-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷32¬BB÷12¬BD÷20¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marta Baia Mare W¬JA÷EJHgkVWo¬WU÷marta-baia-mare¬AG÷18¬BA÷13¬BC÷5¬~
18
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷EoYVn0QP¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷tWyc3GE9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UJ00wOMJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_EoYVn0QP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0070000000001000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷zX9hyTLD¬AD÷1581951600¬ADE÷1581951600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mioveni W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIO¬AE÷Mioveni W¬JA÷lK0KAVHt¬WU÷mioveni¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Bucuresti W¬JB÷Ig5O9kXn¬WV÷csm-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIsdWIIl¬AD÷1582041600¬ADE÷1582041600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bacau W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAC¬AE÷Bacau W¬JA÷GlVG1huQ¬WU÷stiinta-bacau¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Cluj W¬JB÷YTHrcCms¬WV÷cluj¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbqCSzID¬AD÷1582041600¬ADE÷1582041600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baia Mare W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baia Mare W¬JA÷Y7QAjSWO¬WU÷baia-mare¬WN÷HCM¬AF÷HCM Slobozia W¬JB÷nBEhFB9P¬WV÷hcm-slobozia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXV4Udm1¬AD÷1582041600¬ADE÷1582041600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bistrita W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIS¬AE÷Bistrita W¬JA÷KpKffAXa¬WU÷cs-gloria-bistrita¬WN÷RMV¬AF÷Ramnicu Valcea W¬JB÷lKObgUn6¬WV÷ramnicu-valcea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIFOlRYF¬AD÷1582041600¬ADE÷1582041600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Roman W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Roman W¬JA÷xvpNuBI6¬WU÷csm-roman¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunarea Braila W¬JB÷W0qRvVXC¬WV÷dunarea-braila¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8p8TG27¬AD÷1582041600¬ADE÷1582041600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Bucuresti W¬JA÷SAN2hl2C¬WU÷dinamo-bucuresti¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Slatina W¬JB÷MXM6i8HI¬WV÷csm-slatina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KtX0VxYf¬AD÷1582041600¬ADE÷1582041600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Bucuresti W¬JA÷nXLndW2m¬WU÷rapid-bucuresti¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷SCM Craiova W¬JB÷tfLjejIg¬WV÷scm-craiova¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEwhXb3r¬AD÷1582041600¬ADE÷1582041600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stiinta Bucharest W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stiinta Bucharest W¬JA÷AirVwkmJ¬WU÷stiinta-bucharest¬WN÷BUZ¬AF÷Buzau W¬JB÷xbWC2YPJ¬WV÷gloria-buzau¬AN÷n¬~
8
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: You are on Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020 (Handball Romania) page. Live handball scores service at Handball 24 offers handball live scores and results, providing also handball set results, H2H stats, odds comparison and other live score information from Romania - Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020 and many other Handball competitions.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!