Romanian Cup Women 2018/2019 Live Scores - Handball Romania

Romanian Cup Women
Loading...
results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷EoYVn0QP¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷vRo9MMET¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xjP4eZee¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_EoYVn0QP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0070000000186000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷SjMYfSgd¬AD÷1550505600¬ADE÷1550505600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷CSM Slatina W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Slatina W¬JA÷6TwwRkli¬WU÷csm-slatina¬AZ÷0¬AG÷32¬AT÷28¬BA÷16¬BC÷12¬BG÷4¬WN÷BUZ¬AF÷Buzau W¬JB÷I3ssQ93c¬WV÷gloria-buzau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷33¬AU÷28¬BB÷15¬BD÷13¬BH÷5¬~AA÷zFU0b10l¬AD÷1550505600¬ADE÷1550505600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Magura Cisnadiei W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magura Cisnadiei W¬JA÷CnILy729¬WU÷magura-cisnadiei¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷25¬BA÷13¬BC÷12¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷SCM Craiova W¬JB÷QkMPzRHF¬WV÷scm-craiova¬AH÷22¬BB÷10¬BD÷12¬~AA÷4fMHfJaD¬AD÷1550417400¬ADE÷1550417400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Danubius Galati W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSU¬AE÷Danubius Galati W¬JA÷nHYewKwE¬WU÷csu-danubius-galati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷13¬BC÷11¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baia Mare W¬JB÷Q7XaxvgK¬WV÷baia-mare¬AH÷22¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬~AA÷UXD3IMiK¬AD÷1550415600¬ADE÷1550415600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chisineu-Cris W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chisineu-Cris W¬JA÷vFDzWyWm¬WU÷chisineu-cris¬AG÷27¬BA÷13¬BC÷14¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Arges W¬JB÷hIHvVeof¬WV÷arges¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷28¬BB÷13¬BD÷15¬~AA÷IcAaJ2xE¬AD÷1550415600¬ADE÷1550415600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Targu Mures W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Targu Mures W¬JA÷rqS4yb8Q¬WU÷targu-mures¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷14¬BC÷16¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Plopeni W¬JB÷phEWWHGs¬WV÷plopeni¬AH÷25¬BB÷12¬BD÷13¬~AA÷E5kzD0Fs¬AD÷1550401200¬ADE÷1550401200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Steaua Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steaua Bucuresti W¬JA÷Mc5iSgVC¬WU÷steaua-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷13¬BC÷17¬WN÷SSP¬AF÷SSP Bucuresti W¬JB÷0l4eRDpJ¬WV÷ssp-bucuresti¬AH÷21¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬~AA÷tECSG9GF¬AD÷1550397600¬ADE÷1550397600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piatra Neamt W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piatra Neamt W¬JA÷0jFYFPuj¬WU÷piatra-neamt¬AG÷21¬WN÷RMV¬AF÷Ramnicu Valcea W¬JB÷vsExFqed¬WV÷ramnicu-valcea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷37¬~AA÷UyU4cLFf¬AD÷1550397600¬ADE÷1550397600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unirea Slobozia W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Slobozia W¬JA÷6mzfJbnr¬WU÷unirea-slobozia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷13¬BC÷18¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Constanta W¬JB÷pvZcII1l¬WV÷constanta¬AH÷30¬BB÷14¬BD÷16¬~AA÷Cd38Ht7Q¬AD÷1550394000¬ADE÷1550394000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oradea W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Oradea W¬JA÷zs7qUF00¬WU÷oradea¬AG÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunarea Braila W¬JB÷EX5mTZF6¬WV÷dunarea-braila¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷44¬BB÷24¬BD÷20¬~AA÷2NDOHk19¬AD÷1550394000¬ADE÷1550394000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Bucuresti W¬JA÷U7O2LoIS¬WU÷rapid-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷39¬WN÷RES¬AF÷Resita W¬JB÷6TFUG5Qq¬WV÷resita¬AH÷27¬~AA÷MBQdasor¬AD÷1550394000¬ADE÷1550394000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Targoviste W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Targoviste W¬JA÷vZJDwTXd¬WU÷targoviste¬AG÷21¬BA÷11¬BC÷10¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Bucuresti W¬JB÷IPIHxmm3¬WV÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷31¬BB÷14¬BD÷17¬~AA÷Ue0HJBWd¬AD÷1550394000¬ADE÷1550394000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timisoara W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Targu Jiu W¬JB÷vJVkOmY9¬WV÷targu-jiu¬AH÷28¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timisoara W¬JA÷0SWoPTI3¬WU÷timisoara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷21¬BC÷19¬~AA÷Q3NDeap7¬AD÷1550331000¬ADE÷1550331000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Corona Brasov W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corona Brasov W¬JA÷zTRAFGo7¬WU÷corona-brasov¬AG÷24¬BA÷12¬BC÷12¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Bucuresti W¬JB÷YDpEEz1D¬WV÷csm-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷28¬BB÷15¬BD÷13¬~AA÷rufvCKUm¬AD÷1550307600¬ADE÷1550307600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mioveni W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIS¬AF÷Bistrita W¬JB÷GdnrkHxQ¬WV÷csm-bistrita¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷27¬WM÷MIO¬AE÷Mioveni W¬JA÷2grvjcNJ¬WU÷mioveni¬AG÷15¬~AA÷8SS8duV0¬AD÷1550307600¬ADE÷1550307600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stiinta Bucharest W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stiinta Bucharest W¬JA÷EDw2HxHf¬WU÷stiinta-bucharest¬AG÷25¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Cluj W¬JB÷h4x6GdW0¬WV÷cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷31¬~
7
1550691164
19
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷EoYVn0QP¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷vRo9MMET¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xjP4eZee¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_EoYVn0QP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0070000000186000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷rXZXKjBp¬AD÷1552838400¬ADE÷1552838400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arges W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Arges W¬JA÷AcpxfYkO¬WU÷arges¬WN÷RMV¬AF÷Ramnicu Valcea W¬JB÷O0ltgh5U¬WV÷ramnicu-valcea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0DvvWHM¬AD÷1552838400¬ADE÷1552838400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Bucuresti W¬JA÷6u4UOhkb¬WU÷dinamo-bucuresti¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magura Cisnadiei W¬JB÷pW2YNC44¬WV÷magura-cisnadiei¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9EzuC2G¬AD÷1552838400¬ADE÷1552838400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Bucuresti W¬JA÷0r1MQEKo¬WU÷rapid-bucuresti¬WN÷BIS¬AF÷Bistrita W¬JB÷CI4QPYZi¬WV÷csm-bistrita¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MNYyKAQj¬AD÷1552838400¬ADE÷1552838400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Steaua Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steaua Bucuresti W¬JA÷0MPoEyyt¬WU÷steaua-bucuresti¬WN÷CSU¬AF÷Danubius Galati W¬JB÷vDOkDejn¬WV÷csu-danubius-galati¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqFWuhmA¬AD÷1552838400¬ADE÷1552838400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Targu Mures W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Targu Mures W¬JA÷dUzC6BZT¬WU÷targu-mures¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Cluj W¬JB÷bwNw2Vso¬WV÷cluj¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUQNsEIc¬AD÷1552838400¬ADE÷1552838400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Timisoara W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timisoara W¬JA÷hxveAgz5¬WU÷timisoara¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Bucuresti W¬JB÷6ura9DkB¬WV÷csm-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRMJrf3i¬AD÷1552838400¬ADE÷1552838400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unirea Slobozia W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Slobozia W¬JA÷KOumCF5h¬WU÷unirea-slobozia¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunarea Braila W¬JB÷bFviBZKb¬WV÷dunarea-braila¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhGStYX3¬AD÷1552838400¬ADE÷1552838400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zalau W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAL¬AE÷Zalau W¬JA÷l4X38X4H¬WU÷zalau¬WN÷BUZ¬AF÷Buzau W¬JB÷SfW77iKN¬WV÷gloria-buzau¬AN÷n¬~
7
1550691164
8

Europe