Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020 Live Scores - Handball Romania

Romanian Cup Women
Loading...
results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷EoYVn0QP¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷tWyc3GE9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UJ00wOMJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_EoYVn0QP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0070000000001000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷nD4jMzJI¬AD÷1572177600¬ADE÷1572177600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mioveni W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIO¬AE÷Mioveni W¬JA÷AevstcJi¬WU÷mioveni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷20¬BC÷22¬WN÷SSP¬AF÷SSP Bucuresti W¬JB÷4IwouHYc¬WV÷ssp-bucuresti¬AH÷20¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬~AA÷Q33fLfYO¬AD÷1572175800¬ADE÷1572175800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oradea W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RES¬AF÷Resita W¬JB÷Crsgwe3A¬WV÷resita¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷22¬BB÷9¬BD÷13¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Oradea W¬JA÷r9xkvyl4¬WU÷oradea¬AG÷15¬BA÷8¬BC÷7¬~AA÷S8swpvBP¬AD÷1572170400¬ADE÷1572170400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piatra Neamt W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piatra Neamt W¬JA÷jZucxFIG¬WU÷piatra-neamt¬AG÷18¬BA÷8¬BC÷10¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stiinta Bucharest W¬JB÷pdu1yZXM¬WV÷stiinta-bucharest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷24¬BB÷11¬BD÷13¬~
3
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷EoYVn0QP¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷tWyc3GE9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UJ00wOMJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_EoYVn0QP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0070000000001000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷hniUHzpN¬AD÷1579104000¬ADE÷1579104000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bacau W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAC¬AE÷Bacau W¬JA÷EauIzB0e¬WU÷stiinta-bacau¬WN÷SZE¬AF÷Szekelyudvarhelyi W¬JB÷8MvMZUF1¬WV÷szekelyudvarhelyi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Lt4BYMj¬AD÷1579104000¬ADE÷1579104000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chisineu-Cris W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chisineu-Cris W¬JA÷0zUJfWiR¬WU÷chisineu-cris¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baia Mare W¬JB÷IFGojj0r¬WV÷baia-mare¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jsJfYeU3¬AD÷1579104000¬ADE÷1579104000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Constanta W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Constanta W¬JA÷ATL5oSED¬WU÷constanta¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Cluj W¬JB÷OW9mABiE¬WV÷cluj¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxjYGfaT¬AD÷1579104000¬ADE÷1579104000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Ploiesti W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Ploiesti W¬JA÷nDwQYlV7¬WU÷csm-ploiesti¬WN÷HCM¬AF÷HCM Slobozia W¬JB÷EJR7cY78¬WV÷hcm-slobozia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cd73WZbG¬AD÷1579104000¬ADE÷1579104000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Roman W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Roman W¬JA÷8MzPjNjg¬WU÷csm-roman¬WN÷RES¬AF÷Resita W¬JB÷2qzTks6a¬WV÷resita¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVdwQXyp¬AD÷1579104000¬ADE÷1579104000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Slatina W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Slatina W¬JA÷MRknoJKU¬WU÷csm-slatina¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calarasi W¬JB÷0GDkjBHu¬WV÷calarasi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lIx0CE7p¬AD÷1579104000¬ADE÷1579104000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Danubius Galati W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSU¬AE÷Danubius Galati W¬JA÷hAQBdhNE¬WU÷csu-danubius-galati¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Bucuresti W¬JB÷nXPFeCxL¬WV÷rapid-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXHbXFqA¬AD÷1579104000¬ADE÷1579104000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Targoviste W¬JB÷UVyLi3ym¬WV÷targoviste¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Bucuresti W¬JA÷0dXGhqMt¬WU÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcjnOB6d¬AD÷1579104000¬ADE÷1579104000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dunarea Braila W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunarea Braila W¬JA÷nXF1m91b¬WU÷dunarea-braila¬WN÷ZAL¬AF÷Zalau W¬JB÷G6K5nTG4¬WV÷zalau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHJjZyFc¬AD÷1579104000¬ADE÷1579104000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magura Cisnadiei W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magura Cisnadiei W¬JA÷4WIcmlp1¬WU÷magura-cisnadiei¬WN÷RMV¬AF÷Ramnicu Valcea W¬JB÷bgI1n8a7¬WV÷ramnicu-valcea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7irPiij¬AD÷1579104000¬ADE÷1579104000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marta Baia Mare W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marta Baia Mare W¬JA÷EJHgkVWo¬WU÷marta-baia-mare¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Bucuresti W¬JB÷8tHclknh¬WV÷csm-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKcLJdFA¬AD÷1579104000¬ADE÷1579104000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mioveni W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIO¬AE÷Mioveni W¬JA÷ziovrg8L¬WU÷mioveni¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Targu Mures W¬JB÷4QkrsDNR¬WV÷targu-mures¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaB7VgEM¬AD÷1579104000¬ADE÷1579104000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartac Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartac Bucuresti W¬JA÷GnvXl1L5¬WU÷spartac-bucuresti¬WN÷BUZ¬AF÷Buzau W¬JB÷A9wylLzC¬WV÷gloria-buzau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBdPIGUG¬AD÷1579104000¬ADE÷1579104000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stiinta Bucharest W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stiinta Bucharest W¬JA÷6ZyAxXVr¬WU÷stiinta-bucharest¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corona Brasov W¬JB÷0dyEyiok¬WV÷corona-brasov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QKnzIai¬AD÷1579104000¬ADE÷1579104000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Targu Jiu W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Targu Jiu W¬JA÷d6FkkAFl¬WU÷targu-jiu¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷SCM Craiova W¬JB÷QuKglUUf¬WV÷scm-craiova¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMABUDTS¬AD÷1579104000¬ADE÷1579104000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Timisoara W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIS¬AF÷Bistrita W¬JB÷ryirna5O¬WV÷cs-gloria-bistrita¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timisoara W¬JA÷l0xumujI¬WU÷timisoara¬AN÷n¬~
16

Europe