World - Club Friendly 2020, Handball Scores

Sport network

World

Club Friendly
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷KSra4UwF¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷b9o42fr9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_KSra4UwF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0100000000001000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷OMFpFVjC¬AD÷1579959000¬ADE÷1579959000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lubeck-Schwartau (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579964225¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubeck-Schwartau (Ger)¬JA÷rVsJ2k5L¬WU÷lubeck-schwartau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷12¬BC÷14¬WN÷SKA¬AF÷Skanderborg (Den)¬JB÷jesN19KR¬WV÷skanderborg¬AH÷23¬BB÷13¬BD÷10¬~AA÷AVXeAPsA¬AD÷1579892400¬ADE÷1579892400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Valladolid (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579896936¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Atl. Valladolid (Esp)¬JA÷4pYBUyve¬WU÷atletico-valladolid¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷37¬BA÷21¬BC÷16¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quabit Guadalajara (Esp)¬JB÷b7XFTeg1¬WV÷guadalajara¬AH÷30¬BB÷15¬BD÷15¬~AA÷KjSYLKiq¬AD÷1579887000¬ADE÷1579887000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leipzig (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579892135¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leipzig (Ger)¬JA÷na2RZaDj¬WU÷leipzig¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷12¬BC÷21¬WN÷COB¬AF÷Coburg 2000 (Ger)¬JB÷02j9bqji¬WV÷coburg-2000¬AH÷26¬BB÷13¬BD÷13¬~AA÷E9k6Q0qS¬AD÷1579885200¬ADE÷1579885200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Bacau (Rou)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579891896¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vaslui (Rou)¬JB÷YebNztbp¬WV÷hc-vaslui¬AH÷25¬BB÷11¬BD÷14¬WM÷BAC¬AE÷CSM Bacau (Rou)¬JA÷GGBeuMkT¬WU÷csm-bacau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬~AA÷06o2RtUL¬AD÷1579885200¬ADE÷1579885200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Szeged (Hun)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579890557¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZE¬AE÷Szeged (Hun)¬JA÷UaDmsrLG¬WU÷szeged¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷14¬BC÷12¬WN÷ORO¬AF÷Oroshazi (Hun)¬JB÷xQCit2zN¬WV÷oroshazi¬AH÷23¬BB÷14¬BD÷9¬~AA÷dvv95Bhk¬AD÷1579798800¬ADE÷1579798800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Potaissa Turda (Rou)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579803710¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUC¬AF÷Suceava (Rou)¬JB÷IDsyFy7O¬WV÷suceava¬AH÷23¬BB÷13¬BD÷10¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potaissa Turda (Rou)¬JA÷lvwXFHiI¬WU÷potaissa-turda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷37¬BA÷20¬BC÷17¬~AA÷WrkE9BVb¬AD÷1579541400¬ADE÷1579541400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arendal (Nor)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579546756¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARE¬AE÷Arendal (Nor)¬JA÷lI1Gbb0s¬WU÷arendal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷12¬BC÷15¬WN÷KRI¬AF÷Kristiansand (Nor)¬JB÷ru1KcIFm¬WV÷kristiansand¬AH÷19¬BB÷8¬BD÷11¬~AA÷bHiAy0Wq¬AD÷1579532400¬ADE÷1579532400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Krasnodar (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579538603¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krasnodar (Rus)¬JA÷O8TaijCc¬WU÷krasnodar¬AG÷27¬BA÷14¬BC÷13¬WN÷TAG¬AF÷Taganrog (Rus)¬JB÷IVS3jAR3¬WV÷taganrog¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷15¬BD÷15¬~AA÷vFLQWVt8¬AD÷1579431600¬ADE÷1579431600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piotrkowianin Piotrkow (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579437209¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIO¬AE÷Piotrkowianin Piotrkow (Pol)¬JA÷6POiPipA¬WU÷piotrkowianin-piotrkow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷29¬BA÷15¬BC÷14¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Nove Veseli (Cze)¬JB÷0nOeOBaG¬WV÷nove-veseli¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷29¬BB÷15¬BD÷14¬~AA÷AoSSzkiH¬AD÷1579345200¬ADE÷1579345200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Odorhei (Rou)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579349950¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ODO¬AE÷Odorhei (Rou)¬JA÷4WKLKHyn¬WU÷hc-odorhei¬AG÷36¬BA÷17¬BC÷19¬WN÷STB¬AF÷Steaua Bucuresti (Rou)¬JB÷bgKPJyih¬WV÷steaua-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷43¬BB÷21¬BD÷22¬~AA÷2LSOyVyB¬AD÷1579343400¬ADE÷1579343400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suceava (Rou)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579348295¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUC¬AE÷Suceava (Rou)¬JA÷vi4AD0UI¬WU÷suceava¬AG÷34¬BA÷13¬BC÷21¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vaslui (Rou)¬JB÷QuMHLcMu¬WV÷hc-vaslui¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷18¬BD÷17¬~AA÷OUTKxBM4¬AD÷1579338000¬ADE÷1579338000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buzau (Rou)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUZ¬AE÷Buzau (Rou)¬JA÷6w62FMa6¬WU÷buzau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷12¬BC÷16¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calarasi (Rou)¬JB÷0056EtFC¬WV÷dunarea-calarasi¬AH÷27¬BB÷15¬BD÷12¬~AA÷t6vGwi7b¬AD÷1579332600¬ADE÷1579332600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Donbas Mariupol (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579337364¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Donbas Mariupol (Ukr)¬JA÷0t3fHrVg¬WU÷donbas-mariupol¬AG÷29¬BA÷11¬BC÷18¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷SKA Minsk (Blr)¬JB÷f32bG2p0¬WV÷ska-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷47¬BB÷19¬BD÷28¬~AA÷80pNKMG9¬AD÷1579284900¬ADE÷1579284900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nove Veseli (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579290275¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Nove Veseli (Cze)¬JA÷4rePWmjg¬WU÷nove-veseli¬AG÷31¬BA÷12¬BC÷19¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Wybrzeze Gdansk (Pol)¬JB÷b5fTV75a¬WV÷wybrzeze-gdansk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷19¬BD÷14¬~AA÷Kv4Sbufj¬AD÷1579280400¬ADE÷1579280400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Odorhei (Rou)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579285400¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ODO¬AE÷Odorhei (Rou)¬JA÷tYehIly0¬WU÷hc-odorhei¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷41¬BA÷19¬BC÷22¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Oradea (Rou)¬JB÷zeedH8j6¬WV÷csm-oradea¬AH÷31¬BB÷15¬BD÷16¬~AA÷bV2Wca9d¬AD÷1579280400¬ADE÷1579280400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RK Dol Tki Hrastnik (Slo)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579285149¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RKD¬AE÷RK Dol Tki Hrastnik (Slo)¬JA÷YuEaGS5C¬WU÷rk-dol-tki-hrastnik¬AG÷29¬BA÷13¬BC÷16¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Trimo Trebnje (Slo)¬JB÷S2D3FnLI¬WV÷trimo-trebnje¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷16¬BD÷18¬~AA÷zmnFMrnc¬AD÷1579280400¬ADE÷1579280400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zeleznicar (Srb)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579285135¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEL¬AE÷Zeleznicar (Srb)¬JA÷6gC7E6zP¬WU÷zeleznicar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷22¬BC÷20¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radnicki (Srb)¬JB÷f95kwjDP¬WV÷radnicki¬AH÷30¬BB÷10¬BD÷20¬~AA÷jPDd41WS¬AD÷1579278600¬ADE÷1579278600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gorenje (Slo)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579283541¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSU¬AF÷Csurgoi (Hun)¬JB÷fHgtLjis¬WV÷csurgoi¬AH÷26¬BB÷16¬BD÷10¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gorenje (Slo)¬JA÷xx7EPWrQ¬WU÷gorenje-velenje¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷17¬BC÷13¬~AA÷QH4OaLvp¬AD÷1579278600¬ADE÷1579278600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piotrkowianin Piotrkow (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579283757¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIO¬AE÷Piotrkowianin Piotrkow (Pol)¬JA÷Y7hpKA6m¬WU÷piotrkowianin-piotrkow¬AG÷21¬BA÷12¬BC÷9¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwardia Opole (Pol)¬JB÷2sclJULg¬WV÷gwardia-opole¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷18¬BD÷15¬~AA÷0zLq73nA¬AD÷1579273200¬ADE÷1579273200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biala Podlaska (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579277890¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MES¬AF÷Meshkov Brest (Blr)¬JB÷pOHG4V60¬WV÷meshkov-brest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬BB÷20¬BD÷20¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biala Podlaska (Pol)¬JA÷j1IC5Bif¬WU÷biala-podlaska¬AG÷33¬BA÷17¬BC÷16¬~AA÷U9Pm6N1G¬AD÷1579273200¬ADE÷1579273200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Fagaras (Rou)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579278509¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Fagaras (Rou)¬JA÷OEGK3kM6¬WU÷csm-fagaras¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷27¬BA÷15¬BC÷12¬WN÷STB¬AF÷Steaua Bucuresti (Rou)¬JB÷WvGO29yD¬WV÷steaua-bucuresti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷27¬BB÷11¬BD÷16¬~AA÷80Oi5sHM¬AD÷1579273200¬ADE÷1579273200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suceava (Rou)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579278488¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUC¬AE÷Suceava (Rou)¬JA÷AVES1TjJ¬WU÷suceava¬AG÷29¬BA÷16¬BC÷13¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vaslui (Rou)¬JB÷OY2AQCTJ¬WV÷hc-vaslui¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷37¬BB÷15¬BD÷22¬~AA÷MqMu8qX3¬AD÷1579269600¬ADE÷1579269600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Potaissa Turda (Rou)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579274774¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potaissa Turda (Rou)¬JA÷ryF47XMs¬WU÷potaissa-turda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷21¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minaur Baia Mare (Rou)¬JB÷xbE86ixl¬WV÷minaur-baia-mare¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷21¬BB÷9¬BD÷12¬~AA÷vLWz9PHc¬AD÷1579269600¬ADE÷1579269600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Szczecin (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579274377¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZC¬AE÷Szczecin (Pol)¬JA÷xxmXPuw9¬WU÷szczecin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷13¬BC÷16¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrobry Glogow (Pol)¬JB÷6BiyPahF¬WV÷chrobry-glogow¬AH÷26¬BB÷12¬BD÷14¬~AA÷QHSW952i¬AD÷1579264200¬ADE÷1579264200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Motor Zaporozhye (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579269202¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motor Zaporozhye (Ukr)¬JA÷pr0o2xo2¬WU÷motor-zaporozhye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷16¬BC÷20¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Donbas Mariupol (Ukr)¬JB÷bolTQLN2¬WV÷donbas-mariupol¬AH÷24¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬~~
38
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷KSra4UwF¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷b9o42fr9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷8_KSra4UwF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0100000000001000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷IqFlEk6I¬AD÷1579965300¬ADE÷1579965300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nordhorn-Lingen (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579965897¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Nordhorn-Lingen (Ger)¬JA÷h4TlcTSr¬WU÷nordhorn-lingen¬WN÷SON¬AF÷Sonderjyske (Den)¬JB÷nRShdmrk¬WV÷sonderjyske¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9xIdNzo¬AD÷1579971600¬ADE÷1579971600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷Gummersbach (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579974436¬BW÷0¬BX÷51¬WQ÷¬WN÷AAR¬AF÷Aarhus (Den)¬JB÷fiW0fRC1¬WV÷aarhus¬AH÷25¬BB÷16¬BD÷9¬WM÷GUM¬AE÷Gummersbach (Ger)¬JA÷0UWde7ce¬WU÷gummersbach¬AG÷22¬BA÷12¬BC÷10¬AN÷y¬~~
2
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: You are on Club Friendly 2020 (Handball World) page. Live handball scores service at Handball 24 offers handball live scores and results, providing also handball set results, H2H stats, odds comparison and other live score information from World - Club Friendly 2020 and many other Handball competitions.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!