Poland - I Liga 2019/2020, Handball Scores

Sport network

Poland

I Liga
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷POLAND: I Liga¬ZEE÷UHa73g51¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷GtG5zwqG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CrARgwBF¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_UHa73g51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/poland/i-liga/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0010000000001000I Liga 006I Liga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷Qqcyx7Tf¬AD÷1583670600¬ADE÷1583670600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KS Forza Wroclaw¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KS¬AE÷KS Forza Wroclaw¬JA÷KUCGwlrr¬WU÷ks-forza-wroclaw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷15¬BC÷15¬WN÷OL.¬AF÷Ol.Grodkow¬JB÷bLBKx8cl¬WV÷ol-grodkow¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬~AA÷jJYt4ymT¬AD÷1583600400¬ADE÷1583600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biala Podlaska¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biala Podlaska¬JA÷6ZpUCOXl¬WU÷biala-podlaska¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷15¬BC÷17¬WN÷ZPR¬AF÷ZPRP Kielce¬JB÷KxkYBrme¬WV÷zprp-kielce¬AH÷23¬BB÷12¬BD÷11¬~AA÷IqVcsgni¬AD÷1583600400¬ADE÷1583600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ciechanow¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIE¬AE÷Ciechanow¬JA÷4Cqi2Ec9¬WU÷ciechanow¬AG÷32¬BA÷17¬BC÷15¬WN÷OLS¬AF÷Olsztyn¬JB÷r3re1YCF¬WV÷warmia-olsztyn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷17¬BD÷18¬~AA÷Y90qzob7¬AD÷1583600400¬ADE÷1583600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lodz¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOD¬AE÷Lodz¬JA÷lA4XZ5s7¬WU÷lodz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷15¬BC÷18¬WN÷GRU¬AF÷Grunwald Poznan¬JB÷S03yZPdD¬WV÷grunwald-poznan¬AH÷25¬BB÷15¬BD÷10¬~AA÷lIrWcljE¬AD÷1583600400¬ADE÷1583600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpia Piekary¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OBO¬AF÷Oborniki Slaskie¬JB÷COyfi7Cs¬WV÷oborniki-slaskie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia Piekary¬JA÷xWpSem4Q¬WU÷olimpia-piekary¬AG÷26¬BA÷10¬BC÷16¬~AA÷O63eNbmi¬AD÷1583600400¬ADE÷1583600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Przemysl¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRZ¬AE÷Przemysl¬JA÷QeiPWqPK¬WU÷przemysl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷16¬BC÷20¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Azoty-Pulawy II¬JB÷vaeTV3vR¬WV÷azoty-pulawy¬AH÷22¬BB÷9¬BD÷13¬~AA÷6JtEwBoG¬AD÷1583600400¬ADE÷1583600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wagrowiec¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAG¬AE÷Wagrowiec¬JA÷fHtIGDC2¬WU÷wagrowiec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷17¬BC÷21¬WN÷MEB¬AF÷Meble Wojcik Elblag¬JB÷8KpMFXR8¬WV÷meble-wojcik¬AH÷28¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬~AA÷2c2aMI2c¬AD÷1583600400¬ADE÷1583600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zamosc¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAM¬AE÷Zamosc¬JA÷ptYeRNnr¬WU÷zamosc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷13¬BC÷13¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warszawa AZS¬JB÷OWWaQs2l¬WV÷warszawa¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬~AA÷Aim5uXG3¬AD÷1583596800¬ADE÷1583596800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷GKS Zukowo¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GKS¬AE÷GKS Zukowo¬JA÷dAOVfWkq¬WU÷gks-zukowo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷18¬BC÷22¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwardia Koszalin¬JB÷z1NZgj5k¬WV÷gwardia-koszalin¬AH÷31¬BB÷13¬BD÷18¬~AA÷GUm1tD1c¬AD÷1583596800¬ADE÷1583596800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mazur Sierpc¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazur Sierpc¬JA÷QRXa0hSL¬WU÷mazur-sierpc¬AG÷23¬BA÷11¬BC÷12¬WN÷USA¬AF÷USAR Kwidzyn¬JB÷vVy4aCsS¬WV÷usar-kwidzyn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷8¬BD÷16¬~AA÷C0amZ4DD¬AD÷1583596800¬ADE÷1583596800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬JA÷4InKc9ZD¬WU÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷12¬BC÷16¬WN÷WIE¬AF÷Wielun¬JB÷r9oOdTlK¬WV÷wielun¬AH÷19¬BB÷9¬BD÷10¬~AA÷S8szc85K¬AD÷1583596800¬ADE÷1583596800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Astromal Leszno¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAL¬AE÷Real Astromal Leszno¬JA÷fmRbjRRm¬WU÷real-astromal-leszno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷14¬BC÷16¬WN÷ZIE¬AF÷Zielona Gora¬JB÷YwQ2kosf¬WV÷univ-zielona-gora¬AH÷23¬BB÷9¬BD÷14¬~AA÷vm1uyRr1¬AD÷1583593200¬ADE÷1583593200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gorzow Wielkopolski¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legnica¬JB÷fm5TznS0¬WV÷legnica¬AH÷27¬BB÷13¬BD÷14¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gorzow Wielkopolski¬JA÷tp1PySCf¬WU÷gorzow-wielkopolski¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷18¬BC÷12¬~AA÷lrn9viW9¬AD÷1583591400¬ADE÷1583591400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SMS ZPRP Gdansk¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SMS¬AE÷SMS ZPRP Gdansk¬JA÷2NgWhAKe¬WU÷sms-zprp-gdansk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷14¬BC÷20¬WN÷WEJ¬AF÷Wejherowo¬JB÷tEhzhUZ1¬WV÷wejherowo¬AH÷19¬BB÷7¬BD÷12¬~AA÷ziADbFAj¬AD÷1583586000¬ADE÷1583586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisla Plock 2¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla Plock 2¬JA÷hrgHY5f8¬WU÷wisla-plock¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷21¬BC÷10¬WN÷KSZ¬AF÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬JB÷WYiLXP9E¬WV÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬AH÷28¬BB÷11¬BD÷17¬~AA÷GtvI9uJi¬AD÷1583343000¬ADE÷1583343000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azoty-Pulawy II¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Azoty-Pulawy II¬JA÷QH4EIg4A¬WU÷azoty-pulawy¬AG÷26¬BA÷11¬BC÷15¬WN÷ZAM¬AF÷Zamosc¬JB÷vL8IHDJG¬WV÷zamosc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷18¬BD÷15¬~AA÷A3wM8aYc¬AD÷1583078400¬ADE÷1583078400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KSZ¬AE÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬JA÷Ys8MGXYM¬WU÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬AG÷26¬BA÷14¬BC÷12¬WN÷PRZ¬AF÷Przemysl¬JB÷CY6QFilT¬WV÷przemysl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷16¬BD÷16¬~
264
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Help: You are on I Liga 2019/2020 (Handball Poland) page. Live handball scores service at Handball 24 offers handball live scores and results, providing also handball set results, H2H stats, odds comparison and other live score information from Poland - I Liga 2019/2020 and many other Handball competitions.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!