Poland - I Liga 2020/2021, Handball Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
bookmaker
Welcome bonus €100!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

Poland

I Liga
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷POLAND: I Liga¬ZEE÷UHa73g51¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷lSHrK175¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GGYnig7m¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_UHa73g51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/poland/i-liga/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0010000000001000I Liga 006I Liga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷ObZzvGqb¬AD÷1603558800¬ADE÷1603558800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warszawa AZS¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radom¬JB÷Y78u3m7C¬WV÷radom¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷30¬BB÷14¬BD÷16¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warszawa AZS¬JA÷fH9y4Ti6¬WU÷warszawa¬GRA÷0¬AG÷22¬BA÷13¬BC÷9¬~AA÷KIYIXKrh¬AD÷1603557000¬ADE÷1603557000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷USAR Kwidzyn¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USA¬AE÷USAR Kwidzyn¬JA÷AmMBB5Jc¬WU÷usar-kwidzyn¬GRA÷0¬AG÷30¬BA÷12¬BC÷18¬WN÷WAG¬AF÷Wagrowiec¬JB÷4ALFAPY3¬WV÷wagrowiec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷36¬BB÷20¬BD÷16¬~AA÷2kYvwza4¬AD÷1603555200¬ADE÷1603555200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ciechanow¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Azoty-Pulawy II¬JB÷tYBm1RyP¬WV÷azoty-pulawy¬GRB÷0¬AH÷18¬BB÷10¬BD÷8¬WM÷CIE¬AE÷Ciechanow¬JA÷SU7q27MI¬WU÷ciechanow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷34¬BA÷15¬BC÷19¬~AA÷ppAA1UWa¬AD÷1603555200¬ADE÷1603555200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Katy Wroclawskie¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRU¬AF÷Grunwald Poznan¬JB÷EZuZkKS9¬WV÷grunwald-poznan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷20¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷Katy Wroclawskie¬JA÷zqsVj0D3¬WU÷katy-wroclawskie¬GRA÷0¬AG÷19¬BA÷7¬BC÷12¬~AA÷SWuSuxFo¬AD÷1603555200¬ADE÷1603555200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legionowo¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬JB÷hU6P6V7m¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬GRB÷0¬AH÷29¬BB÷15¬BD÷14¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legionowo¬JA÷tf3L7Bhs¬WU÷legionowo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷32¬BA÷18¬BC÷14¬~AA÷Ic8Ia81C¬AD÷1603555200¬ADE÷1603555200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oborniki Slaskie¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask¬JB÷IVUCrxLq¬WV÷slask¬GRB÷0¬AH÷35¬BB÷16¬BD÷19¬WM÷OBO¬AE÷Oborniki Slaskie¬JA÷GMromICS¬WU÷oborniki-slaskie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷36¬BA÷17¬BC÷19¬~AA÷v79E0ln6¬AD÷1603555200¬ADE÷1603555200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Astromal Leszno¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorzow Wielkopolski¬JB÷MaqslbcM¬WV÷gorzow-wielkopolski¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷30¬BB÷17¬BD÷13¬WM÷RAL¬AE÷Real Astromal Leszno¬JA÷8duwkvrG¬WU÷real-astromal-leszno¬GRA÷0¬AG÷16¬BA÷7¬BC÷9¬~AA÷ETipHhxo¬AD÷1603555200¬ADE÷1603555200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wielun¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Mazur Sierpc¬JB÷OEGgCipQ¬WV÷mazur-sierpc¬GRB÷0¬AH÷18¬BB÷11¬BD÷7¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wielun¬JA÷pOHkDXUJ¬WU÷wielun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷33¬BA÷16¬BC÷17¬~AA÷tYMRVbD4¬AD÷1603551600¬ADE÷1603551600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olsztyn¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwardia Koszalin¬JB÷4rsV6sYS¬WV÷gwardia-koszalin¬GRB÷0¬AH÷27¬BB÷13¬BD÷14¬WM÷OLS¬AE÷Olsztyn¬JA÷z9xR7NIM¬WU÷warmia-olsztyn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷28¬BA÷12¬BC÷16¬~AA÷lbQZTxrH¬AD÷1603548000¬ADE÷1603548000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KPR Elblag¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SMS¬AF÷SMS Kwidzyn¬JB÷SKKnPOmc¬WV÷sms-kwidzyn¬GRB÷0¬AH÷18¬BB÷6¬BD÷12¬WM÷KPR¬AE÷KPR Elblag¬JA÷EHW40uBd¬WU÷kpr-elblag¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷29¬BA÷13¬BC÷16¬~AA÷S8iW9yVH¬AD÷1603301400¬ADE÷1603301400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Wisla Plock II¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603309533¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOD¬AF÷Lodz¬JB÷SW8wvtYq¬WV÷lodz¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷27¬AU÷27¬BB÷12¬BD÷15¬BH÷3¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla Plock II¬JA÷QNMBrMPS¬WU÷wisla-plock¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷28¬AT÷27¬BA÷12¬BC÷15¬BG÷5¬~AA÷vqRR9hPJ¬AD÷1603126800¬ADE÷1603126800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slask¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAL¬AF÷Real Astromal Leszno¬JB÷IBrfwsq4¬WV÷real-astromal-leszno¬GRB÷0¬AH÷18¬BB÷5¬BD÷13¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slask¬JA÷48vjvNTc¬WU÷slask¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷28¬BA÷15¬BC÷13¬~AA÷KQpGFbDg¬AD÷1603036800¬ADE÷1603036800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zamosc¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec¬JB÷AD9nod2n¬WV÷zaglebie-sosnowiec¬GRB÷0¬AH÷20¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬WM÷ZAM¬AE÷Zamosc¬JA÷WMArnxmt¬WU÷zamosc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷46¬BA÷25¬BC÷21¬~
97
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷POLAND: I Liga¬ZEE÷UHa73g51¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷lSHrK175¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GGYnig7m¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_UHa73g51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/poland/i-liga/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0010000000001000I Liga 006I Liga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷6NvWvdUi¬AD÷1603535400¬ADE÷1603535400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷SMS ZPRP Plock¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SMS¬AE÷SMS ZPRP Plock¬JA÷ni6T5kNg¬WU÷sms-zprp-plock¬GRA÷0¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla Plock II¬JB÷Qs5X49x0¬WV÷wisla-plock¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷A7RVUISA¬AD÷1603548000¬ADE÷1603548000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷SMS ZPRP Gdansk¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SMS¬AE÷SMS ZPRP Gdansk¬JA÷6iTd21tp¬WU÷sms-zprp-gdansk¬GRA÷0¬WN÷GKS¬AF÷GKS Zukowo¬JB÷0ES01Lej¬WV÷gks-zukowo¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷2sONWvbb¬AD÷1603551600¬ADE÷1603551600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Wejherowo¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEJ¬AE÷Wejherowo¬JA÷2evJ9qlA¬WU÷wejherowo¬GRA÷0¬WN÷KOS¬AF÷Koscierzyna¬JB÷dIwN833G¬WV÷koscierzyna¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷G8rwVwDt¬AD÷1603555200¬ADE÷1603555200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Konskie¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KON¬AE÷Konskie¬JA÷lriyutcA¬WU÷konskie¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ZAM¬AF÷Zamosc¬JB÷2oeuv0CG¬WV÷zamosc¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷b9PFbSGI¬AD÷1603555200¬ADE÷1603555200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Legnica¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legnica¬JA÷QeUGsdzj¬WU÷legnica¬GRA÷0¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorzyce Wielkie¬JB÷4nTKtGkd¬WV÷gorzyce-wielkie¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷Wt662AHg¬AD÷1603638000¬ADE÷1603638000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OL.¬AF÷Ol.Grodkow¬JB÷69xRitbc¬WV÷ol-grodkow¬GRB÷0¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬JA÷SIwNhMri¬WU÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVssUcSn¬AD÷1603638000¬ADE÷1603638000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Viret Zawiercie¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603624563¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷Viret Zawiercie¬JA÷d8fqwKRM¬WU÷viret-zawiercie¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrzanow¬JB÷zagmxvsT¬WV÷mts-chrzanow¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷EadBZJ4P¬AD÷1603641600¬ADE÷1603641600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603624566¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec¬JA÷GUhTt2Sc¬WU÷zaglebie-sosnowiec¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Wisla Sandomierz¬JB÷fLiXuMs4¬WV÷wisla-sandomierz¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷UgLgzhY0¬AD÷1603992600¬ADE÷1603992600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Katy Wroclawskie¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legnica¬JB÷AR2AQrr1¬WV÷legnica¬GRB÷0¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷Katy Wroclawskie¬JA÷Wz46ROSf¬WU÷katy-wroclawskie¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcHY2LTm¬AD÷1604080800¬ADE÷1604080800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chrzanow¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRZ¬AF÷Przemysl¬JB÷jX42xSJE¬WV÷przemysl¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CHR¬AE÷Chrzanow¬JA÷Ct6bw848¬WU÷mts-chrzanow¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l6xXBGCI¬AD÷1604080800¬ADE÷1604080800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpia Piekary¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AZS¬AF÷AZS UJK Kielce¬JB÷SW4tzWgo¬WV÷azs-ujk-kielce¬GRB÷0¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia Piekary¬JA÷jBDEvCoU¬WU÷olimpia-piekary¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOiOkXXm¬AD÷1604080800¬ADE÷1604080800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zielona Gora¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRU¬AF÷Grunwald Poznan¬JB÷IoF8rH3n¬WV÷grunwald-poznan¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ZIE¬AE÷Zielona Gora¬JA÷6BB4qclt¬WU÷univ-zielona-gora¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dMpTbVu¬AD÷1604082600¬ADE÷1604082600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wielun¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla Plock II¬JB÷zH2ub1PF¬WV÷wisla-plock¬GRB÷0¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wielun¬JA÷dQ3yasA9¬WU÷wielun¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHBmdZfK¬AD÷1604426400¬ADE÷1604426400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slask¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1601892898¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬JB÷Eecsurcf¬WV÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slask¬JA÷0hgwtOsl¬WU÷slask¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Lu6EcrU¬AD÷1604764800¬ADE÷1604764800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwardia Koszalin¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1602948312¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GWA¬AE÷Gwardia Koszalin¬JA÷vounepZG¬WU÷gwardia-koszalin¬GRA÷0¬WN÷WEJ¬AF÷Wejherowo¬JB÷Y7vjf4lN¬WV÷wejherowo¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9bNBc05¬AD÷1604768400¬ADE÷1604768400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Azoty-Pulawy II¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legionowo¬JB÷ppPaoOuA¬WV÷legionowo¬GRB÷0¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Azoty-Pulawy II¬JA÷WtLen4Q3¬WU÷azoty-pulawy¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqBDMEEN¬AD÷1604768400¬ADE÷1604768400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Biala Podlaska¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIE¬AF÷Wielun¬JB÷OfQajAN6¬WV÷wielun¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biala Podlaska¬JA÷AiMeij80¬WU÷biala-podlaska¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lIG13j2m¬AD÷1604768400¬ADE÷1604768400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ol.Grodkow¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1602781278¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZIE¬AF÷Zielona Gora¬JB÷EFkuUx6j¬WV÷univ-zielona-gora¬GRB÷0¬WM÷OL.¬AE÷Ol.Grodkow¬JA÷GUWyVIjp¬WU÷ol-grodkow¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hh6hNkF2¬AD÷1604768400¬ADE÷1604768400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpia Piekary¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrzanow¬JB÷8QUUNS4L¬WV÷mts-chrzanow¬GRB÷0¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia Piekary¬JA÷fNQQO8kF¬WU÷olimpia-piekary¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SdyyBzSO¬AD÷1604768400¬ADE÷1604768400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Przemysl¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KSZ¬AF÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬JB÷MgvQsrDi¬WV÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬GRB÷0¬WM÷PRZ¬AE÷Przemysl¬JA÷r3uMrOco¬WU÷przemysl¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
341
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: You are on I Liga 2020/2021 (Handball Poland) page. Live handball scores service at Handball 24 offers handball live scores and results, providing also handball set results, H2H stats, odds comparison and other live score information from Poland - I Liga 2020/2021 and many other Handball competitions.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup