Poland - Polish Cup 2019/2020, Handball Scores

Sport network

Poland

Polish Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷UuclfXZB¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷URYDetIO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nJsvYDRG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_UuclfXZB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0020000000001000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷8MuQUwYE¬AD÷1579887000¬ADE÷1579887000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalisz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579892074¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalisz¬JA÷nZhkqL54¬WU÷kalisz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷25¬BA÷13¬BC÷12¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Wybrzeze Gdansk¬JB÷G8cgruLA¬WV÷wybrzeze-gdansk¬AH÷23¬BB÷11¬BD÷12¬~AA÷QcjLVJI8¬AD÷1579881600¬ADE÷1579881600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Zaglebie¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579888716¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zaglebie¬JA÷ELfsosyh¬WU÷zaglebie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷39¬AT÷31¬BA÷15¬BC÷16¬BG÷8¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwardia Opole¬JB÷8rfop1jb¬WV÷gwardia-opole¬AZ÷0¬AH÷38¬AU÷31¬BB÷14¬BD÷17¬BH÷7¬~AA÷Ch7cCVHm¬AD÷1579717800¬ADE÷1579717800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zabrze¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579723046¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAB¬AE÷Zabrze¬JA÷n7E4uw5T¬WU÷zabrze¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷41¬BA÷23¬BC÷18¬WN÷PIO¬AF÷Piotrkowianin Piotrkow¬JB÷4n1WzcDp¬WV÷piotrkowianin-piotrkow¬AH÷34¬BB÷18¬BD÷16¬~AA÷n7iHWa32¬AD÷1579712400¬ADE÷1579712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stal Mielec¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579718133¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Mielec¬JA÷nF2eNwqo¬WU÷stal-mielec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷11¬BC÷20¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrobry Glogow¬JB÷0IjwnNLo¬WV÷chrobry-glogow¬AH÷28¬BB÷16¬BD÷12¬~AA÷bibZ7GQ1¬AD÷1579708800¬ADE÷1579708800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Przemysl¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SZC¬AF÷Szczecin¬JB÷p6GTRJzU¬WV÷szczecin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷28¬AU÷28¬BB÷12¬BD÷16¬BH÷3¬WM÷PRZ¬AE÷Przemysl¬JA÷xtHPSaLN¬WU÷przemysl¬AZ÷0¬AG÷26¬AT÷26¬BA÷12¬BC÷14¬BG÷1¬~AA÷0KhXxPOS¬AD÷1579111200¬ADE÷1579111200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ol.Grodkow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579116619¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OL.¬AE÷Ol.Grodkow¬JA÷xpTbSXYb¬WU÷ol-grodkow¬AG÷25¬BA÷14¬BC÷11¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legnica¬JB÷W6S2Ril5¬WV÷legnica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷31¬BB÷14¬BD÷17¬~AA÷AVaKuRvA¬AD÷1579024800¬ADE÷1579024800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Grudziadz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRU¬AE÷Grudziadz¬JA÷8AnZBClI¬WU÷mks-grudziadz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷31¬AT÷27¬BA÷14¬BC÷13¬BG÷4¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬JB÷2XowBW3O¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬AZ÷0¬AH÷30¬AU÷27¬BB÷18¬BD÷9¬BH÷3¬~AA÷4haOvofG¬AD÷1576780200¬ADE÷1576780200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wielun¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576787097¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRZ¬AF÷Przemysl¬JB÷jTQnVZlt¬WV÷przemysl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷33¬BB÷17¬BD÷16¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wielun¬JA÷E7ksAjJU¬WU÷wielun¬AG÷28¬BA÷12¬BC÷16¬~AA÷rqbSw59M¬AD÷1576089000¬ADE÷1576089000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wejherowo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576093871¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEJ¬AE÷Wejherowo¬JA÷UJPjUg4n¬WU÷wejherowo¬AG÷27¬BA÷13¬BC÷14¬WN÷KSZ¬AF÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬JB÷bgUfTDJh¬WV÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷29¬BB÷15¬BD÷14¬~AA÷O6T0uzc7¬AD÷1575570600¬ADE÷1575570600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wielun¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575575735¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wielun¬JA÷Y7OuFQCa¬WU÷wielun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷18¬BC÷11¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warszawa AZS¬JB÷SUNqEpS5¬WV÷warszawa¬AH÷26¬BB÷14¬BD÷12¬~AA÷YHzlrxDl¬AD÷1575484200¬ADE÷1575484200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grudziadz¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRU¬AE÷Grudziadz¬JA÷INSGb5SI¬WU÷mks-grudziadz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷15¬BC÷16¬WN÷MEB¬AF÷Meble Wojcik Elblag¬JB÷WQGbNl5J¬WV÷meble-wojcik¬AH÷26¬BB÷13¬BD÷13¬~AA÷GtQhsdSf¬AD÷1575484200¬ADE÷1575484200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wejherowo¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEJ¬AE÷Wejherowo¬JA÷AHF2M8KP¬WU÷wejherowo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷15¬BC÷19¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwardia Koszalin¬JB÷297UHSSt¬WV÷gwardia-koszalin¬AH÷25¬BB÷14¬BD÷11¬~AA÷2cS4vfCD¬AD÷1575482400¬ADE÷1575482400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dabrowa Bialostocka¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAB¬AE÷Dabrowa Bialostocka¬JA÷6LMmD4sC¬WU÷dabrowa-bialostocka¬AG÷25¬BA÷13¬BC÷12¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬JB÷zeRiCOdI¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷35¬BB÷21¬BD÷14¬~AA÷fXOdtGs1¬AD÷1575482400¬ADE÷1575482400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legnica¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legnica¬JA÷t06YGnrm¬WU÷legnica¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷17¬BC÷17¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorzow Wielkopolski¬JB÷zN5xG6cg¬WV÷gorzow-wielkopolski¬AH÷26¬BB÷13¬BD÷13¬~AA÷MsXqqIcr¬AD÷1575482400¬ADE÷1575482400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ol.Grodkow¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OL.¬AE÷Ol.Grodkow¬JA÷AcP80Rc6¬WU÷ol-grodkow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷15¬BC÷16¬WN÷RAL¬AF÷Real Astromal Leszno¬JB÷4KOCaoDC¬WV÷real-astromal-leszno¬AH÷26¬BB÷11¬BD÷15¬~AA÷426m3wkE¬AD÷1575480600¬ADE÷1575480600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KSZ¬AE÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬JA÷EoQeBrCO¬WU÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷17¬BC÷17¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpia Piekary¬JB÷SlEwzSlP¬WV÷olimpia-piekary¬AH÷24¬BB÷13¬BD÷11¬~
16
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷UuclfXZB¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷URYDetIO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nJsvYDRG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_UuclfXZB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0020000000001000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷IV7gDB2s¬AD÷1579971600¬ADE÷1579971600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KSZ¬AE÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬JA÷fadcsazH¬WU÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Azoty-Pulawy¬JB÷lMe1tJkN¬WV÷azoty-pulawy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rjW8OM5¬AD÷1580058000¬ADE÷1580058000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legnica¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legnica¬JA÷hxkRDsb5¬WU÷legnica¬WN÷MMT¬AF÷MMTS Kwidzyn¬JB÷nalVC1DB¬WV÷mmts-kwidzyn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGlqjsJA¬AD÷1580576400¬ADE÷1580576400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grudziadz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRU¬AE÷Grudziadz¬JA÷bBPup9jI¬WU÷mks-grudziadz¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Tarnow¬JB÷j7m9StLp¬WV÷spr-tarnow¬AN÷n¬~~
3
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: You are on Polish Cup 2019/2020 (Handball Poland) page. Live handball scores service at Handball 24 offers handball live scores and results, providing also handball set results, H2H stats, odds comparison and other live score information from Poland - Polish Cup 2019/2020 and many other Handball competitions.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!